Thursday, August 12, 2010

Tree and Landscape Committee sets annual city tree giveaway for 7 a.m. October 9, 2010

Please click on image to ENLARGE.

Greg Howe, Fayetteville's urban forester, is seated at far left. Members of the committee (from left to right) are Betty Martin, James Gibson, Chairman Cindi Cope, J.P. Peters and Chris Wilson. The Tree and Landscape committee has four vacancies. Contact the Fayetteville city clerk's office to apply to serve on the board. Only people who live in the city and who are registered to vote in the city qualify to serve on city boards and committees.

No comments: